Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 12.41.06 PM.png

Silient Zine vol II is here!!!


Imagery is Infinite™ Archives presents Silient Zine vol II: South Africa edition.

Released physically in November 2016, this zine is a collection of art created by an important, diverse array of artists currently working together in South Africa. Graphic Design & Cover by Yusuf Essop. Curation by Anaka

Featuring art works by: Ignatius Mokone / Luxolo Witvoet / Kele / Phila / VituXArcade / Keenan Oliver / Justice Machaba / Malaika Evans / Giselle Le Roux / Diano / Pacifique Kihanguila (Bu) / Dumi & Funky / Dada Shiva / Bafana Motloi / Pebfatso Mokoena / Chaze Matakala / Tony Gum / Nazlee Arbee / F.P.L.U.S / Jabu Nadia Newman / Zuko Nqoro / Imraan & Haneem Christian / Mmabatho Grace Mokalapa / Mmamalema Molepo / The Kenjis / Bafana Motloi & Kyle Hutchings

Here is the recap video from the premiere of SIlient Zine @ Anaka's multimedia art show May 2016.


Buy a limited copy here

Silient Zine is the premiering zine curated by Anaka, designed by Grant Phillips & published by Dog Eared Records. Excerpt from the Curator's Note: "Conscious artists need an outlet to showcase their art created for the purpose of elevation. Natural, positive creation evokes effortless recognition, resources and respect...I curated this zine with specific artists who I believe have infinite ways to grow through their creation because they move with purposeful steeze...This community spreads love so infinitely the capitalist imprint of success cannot unhinge or waver us. Our love is what is creating a world where creativity is the source of happiness; and where our high consciousness on Mother Earth works to change the future forever."

Featured artists:

Tyler Hicks

Bobo Matjila

aura luna

Pink Siifu

Raina Morris

Amandla Stenberg

Markus Prime

Roseangelica Lopez

Samantha Selin


Arin Hayes

Chelsea Bravo

Ivan Forde

ash alexander

Afrikan Sniper

Rachel Smith

Madenna Ibrahim + more!